Bad Rhino looked to Google Ads Performance Max Campaign to drive high-quality traffic using targeted keywords and a close proximity to Niko’s.
Google Ads Results:
While clicks are nice, we focused our conversion efforts on Store Visits, Asking for Directions, and Clicks to Call as those three will be the largest predictors of success for this campaign.
Return on Investment:
We can assume that the average total order value is right around $75. Some will be higher, some will be lower. Our tracking proved that 246 customers visited the restaurant after viewing ads, but what we don’t know is how many people they brought with them. We would assume 2-4, which is why we are placing a value of $75 order value on each of the 246 customers.
246 customers X $75 = $18,450
Niko’s Google Ads Investment: $2,675
= ROI of 589%
Example Google Ads:
Are you interested in exploring how Bad Rhino can help your business expand your reach locally and connect with more leads?